Enquire Now

Enquire Now

Advisory Council Members

Mr. Ajay Seth


Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.

Mr. A Sudhakar

Former Sr. Executive Director

Dabur India Ltd.

Dr. Alka Mittal

EX. CMD & Human Resource

Director, ONGC Group

Mr. P Dwarakanath

Former Chairman

GSK Consumer Healthcare Limited

Mr. Rajeev Dubey


Mahindra First Choice Wheels Ltd

Ms. Sakshi Khosla

Head of People

CBRE India

Ms. Simin Askari

Sr. Vice President-HR & Business Excellence, DS Group

SPS Jaggi

Founder & Chief Associate
Leapfrog Associates & Ex. Director (P&A) Shipping Corporation of India

Mr. SY Siddiqui

Former COO/ Chief Mentor/ Exe. Advisor

Maruti Suzuki India Limited

Dr. VP Singh

Distinguished Professor

Jaipuria Institute of Management